Capitol Dome in the Fall
    Everything you need to know about relocating whether personal or starting a new business:

  • Relocation Information

Our Membership


‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›

Capital Ford

Tim Milligan
tmilligan@capitalfordonline.com
phone: 775-882-5353

3660 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Automobile Dealerships
www.capitalfordonline.com

Map Icon

Capital Glass, Inc.

Daniel Larkin
KeithL@capitalglassnv.com
phone: 775-883-6401

2951 N. Deer Run Rd.
Ste. 1
Carson City NV, 89701
Glass
www.capitalglassnv.com

Map Icon

Caraway Charcuterie & Creations

Krisha Caraway
Krisha@carawaycharcuterie.com
phone: 775-546-8145

Serving
Carson City NV,
Charcuterie, Micro Catering, Gift Baskets
www.CarawayCharcuterie.com

Care Flight


Info@REMSA-CF.com
phone: 775-353-0723

450 Edison Way
Reno NV, 89502
Air Ambulance Helicopter
remsa-cf.com

Map Icon

Carson City Airport Authority


manager@flycarsoncity.com
phone: 775-841-2255
fax: 775-841-2254

2600 E. College Pkwy,
#6
Carson City NV, 89706
Airports
flycarsoncity.com

Map Icon

Carson City Bike Shop

Amy Kanuck
sales@carsonbikes.com
phone: 775-885-BIKE

701 S. Carson St.
Suite 100
Carson City NV, 89701
Ebike Sales & Service of all bicycles, and complete store for all your riding needs. Recreation, Sporting Goods
carsoncitybikeshop.com

Map Icon

Carson City Chamber of Commerce

Ronni Hannaman
support@carsoncitychamber.com
phone: 775-882-1565

1900 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Associations; Chamber of Commerce; Non-profit; Visitor Information
www.carsoncitychamber.com

Map Icon

Carson City Consolidated Municipality

Nancy Paulson
npaulson@carson.org
phone: 775-887-2100

201 N. Carson St., Suite 2
Carson City NV, 89701
Government,
www.carson.org

Map Icon

Carson City Culture & Tourism Authority dba Visit Carson City

David Peterson
DPeterson@visitcarsoncity.com
phone: 775-687-7410

716 N. Carson St.
Suite 100
Carson City NV, 89701
Tourism Agency; Visitor Information. https://visitcarsoncity.biz/
www.visitcarsoncity.com

Map Icon

Carson City Downtown Business Association

Mike Riggs
winewalk@downtowncarson.org
phone: 775-882-9384

P O Box 3114
Carson City NV, 89702
Associations; Non- Profit
downtowncarson.org

‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›