Our Membership


‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Friends to All, Inc.

Gwen Pradere
GwenPradere@gmail.com
phone: 775-301-6747

411 West Third Street, Suite 1
Carson City NV, 89703
Non Profit Association

Hop & Mae Adams Foundation

Chris MacKenzie
cmackenzie@allisonmackenzie.com
phone: 775-687-0202

P.O. Box 646
Carson City NV, 89702
Non-Profit Organization
http://www.hopandmaeadamsfoundation.org/

JOIN Inc. “Training Nevadans for Careers”

Kathy Halbardier
khalbardier@join.org
phone: 775-283-0125
fax: 775-283-0133

1925 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Career Training. Vocational assessments. Financial and support services.
www.join.org

Kiwanis Club of Carson City

Kadee Mason
KMASON@amfam.com
phone: 775-230-8239

P.O. Box 922
Carson City NV, 89702
Associations; Non-Profit; Service Club
www.carson-city.kiwanisone.org

March of Dimes

Donna R. Hyatt
dhyatt@marchofdimes.com
phone: 775-826-2166

1000 Bible Way, Suite 43
Reno NV, 89502
Associations; Non- Profit
www.marchofdimes.com\nevada

Mile High Jazz Band Association

David C. Bugli
dcbugli@aol.com
phone: 775-883-4154

191 Heidi Circle
Carson City NV, 89701
Music
milehighjazz.com

Nevada Association of Employers

James V. Nelson
jnelson@nae-online.org
phone: 775-329-4241

8725 Technology Way, Suite A
Reno NV, 89521
Associations; Non- Profit
www.nae-online.org

Nevada Builders Alliance

Aaron West
aaron@bawn.org
phone: 775-882-4353

1000 N. Division St., Ste. 102
Carson City NV, 89703
Associations; Non- Profit
nevadabuilders.org

Nevada Business Connections

Kris Holt
kris@nevadabusinessconnections.com
phone: 775-882-8306

1818 E. College Pkwy.
Carson City NV, 89706
Associations; Non-Profit
nevadabusinessconnections.com

Nevada Business Group on Health

Chris Syverson
csyverson@nvbgh.org
phone: 775-329-8007

1755 E. Plumb Ln.
Suite 112
Reno NV, 89502
Nonprofit Organization, Association, Insurance
www.nvbgh.org

‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›