Our Membership


‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 > 

JOIN Inc. “Training Nevadans for Careers”

Kathy Halbardier
khalbardier@join.org
phone: 775-283-0125
fax: 775-283-0133

1925 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Career Training. Vocational assessments. Financial and support services.
www.join.org

Kiwanis Club of Carson City

Kadee Mason
KMASON@amfam.com
phone: 775-230-8239

P.O. Box 922
Carson City NV, 89702
Associations; Non-Profit; Service Club
www.carson-city.kiwanisone.org

March of Dimes

Donna R. Hyatt
dhyatt@marchofdimes.com
phone: 775-826-2166

1000 Bible Way, Suite 43
Reno NV, 89502
Associations; Non- Profit
www.marchofdimes.com\nevada

Mile High Jazz Band Association

David C. Bugli
dcbugli@aol.com
phone: 775-883-4154

191 Heidi Circle
Carson City NV, 89701
Music
milehighjazz.com

Nevada Association of Employers

James V. Nelson
jnelson@nae-online.org
phone: 775-329-4241

8725 Technology Way, Suite A
Reno NV, 89521
Associations; Non- Profit
www.nae-online.org

Nevada Builders Alliance

Aaron West
aaron@bawn.org
phone: 775-882-4353

1000 N. Division St., Ste. 102
Carson City NV, 89703
Associations; Non- Profit
nevadabuilders.org

Nevada Business Connections

Kris Holt
kris@nevadabusinessconnections.com
phone: 775-882-8306

1818 E. College Pkwy.
Carson City NV, 89706
Associations; Non-Profit
nevadabusinessconnections.com

Nevada Business Group on Health

Chris Syverson
csyverson@nvbgh.org
phone: 775-329-8007

1755 E. Plumb Ln.
Suite 112
Reno NV, 89502
Nonprofit Organization, Association, Insurance
www.nvbgh.org

Nevada Day, Inc.

Ken Hamilton
nevadaday@nevadaday.com
phone: 775-882-2600

716 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Associations; Non-Profit
www.nevadaday.com

Nevada Green Institute Inc.

Aster Girma
agirma@nevadagreeninstitute.org
phone: 775-434-8409

PO Box 4043
Carson City NV, 89702
Assoiciations, Non Profit, Green Energy. Nevada Green Institute’s mission is to promote public awareness and discussion about innovative ideas, technologies, and practices that support a sustainable environment. Our strategy to build such awareness is to link regional knowledge for a sustainable future. We foster knowledge partnership to define issues and solutions applicable to the region. Through this process, we are able to engage the public, and they will take part in building a sustainable future.
www.nevadagreeninstitute.org

‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >