Our Membership


 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Air National Guard

MSgt. Johnathan Baker, Recruiting & Retention Superintendent
jonathan.m.baker12.mil@mail.mil
phone: 775-887-7238
fax: 775-887-7239

2460 Fairview Dr.
Carson City NV, 89701
Government
GoANG.com

Airpark Self Stor

Ken Cavin
phone: 775-882-0995

2225 Mouton Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Storage Facilities

Alatte Coffee, Wine & Deli at Carson Nugget Casino Hotel

Jennifer Smith
jsmith@ccnugget.com
phone: 775-882-1626

507 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Restaurants, Coffee, Wine, Bar, Deli
alattecoffeewine.com

ALLEVIA LIVING

Stephen Neff
stephen.neff@brightstarcare.com
phone: 775-461-3696
fax: 775-461-3698

123 W. Nye Ln, Suite 125
Carson City NV, 89706
Home Care: elder care, adult homecare, pediatric home care, and medical staffing
www.brightstarcare.com/carson-city-and-valley

Allison, MacKenzie Law Firm

Carol Slater
law@allisonmackenzie.com
phone: 775-687-0202

402 N. Division St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Attorneys
www.allisonmackenzie.com

Alpine Insurance

Yvonne Rickman
yrickman@alpine-insurance.com
phone: 883-5000 ext. 201
fax: 775-687-2534

3352 Goni Rd., Suite 164
Carson City NV, 89706
Insurance Commercial Lines Specialties: •Property and Casualty •Workers' Compensation •Employment Related Practices •Specialty Markets •Excess Coverage •Employee Benefits
alpine-insurance.com

America’s Best Value Inn

Golden Singh
goldymand@msn.com
phone: 775-882-2007

2731 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Hotels/Motels, Pet Friendly
www.americasbestvalueinn.com

American AVK Company

Alan Jurkonis
jurkonis.aj@avkus.com
phone: 775-552-1400

2155 Meridian Blvd.
Minden NV, 89423
Manufacturers
www.americanavk.com

American Buildings Co./Nucor

Curtis Archibald
curtis.archibald@americanbuildings.com
phone: 775-887-2900

2401 Conestoga Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.americanbuildings.com

American Cancer Society

Aimee Giller
Aimee.giller@cancer.org
phone: 775-329-0600

691 Sierra Rose Dr., Suite A
Reno NV, 89511
Associations; Non-profit
www.cancer.org

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›