Our Membership


‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›

Chamber of Commerce Reno Sparks

Ann Silver
asilver@thechambernv.org
phone: 775-636-9550

449 S. Virginia St., 2nd Floor
Reno NV, 89501
Associations; Non-profit Chamber of Commerce
www.thechambernv.org

Charles Kitchen Realty

Charles Kitchen
realty@charleskitchen.com
phone: 775-882-2513

510 Stafford Way
Carson City NV, 89701
Real Estate; Property Management
www.charleskitchen.com

Chet Hayes Consulting

Chet Hayes
admin@chethayesconsultant.com
phone: 775-391-4108

Carson City NV, Marketing Consultant CRM Customer Database Consulting DRM Donor Database Consulting Admin – Implementation – Salesforce
www.chethayesconsultant.com

Children’s Museum of Northern Nevada

Beth Ellis
ellis.cmnn@gmail.com
phone: 775-884-2226

813 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Museums/Childrens; Non Profit
www.cmnn.org

Chili’s

Ron Phillips
c00977@chilis.com
phone: 775-267-0044

3784 US Hwy 395 S.
Carson City NV, 89705
Restaurants
chilis.com

Chiropractic Works

Dr. Gary Santora
drgarysantora@gmail.com
phone: 775-400-1076

1177 N. Division St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Health Care / Chiropractic
www.chiropracticworkscc.com/

Christensen Automotive

Rich Christensen
service@christensenautomotive.com
phone: 775-882-8888

1860 E. William St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Automobile Service & Repair
www.christensenautomotive.com

Christina Court - West Coast Affordable Housing


christinacourt@somersetpacific.com
phone: 775-548-1760
fax: 775-494-2749

1800 Russell Way
Carson City NV, 89706
Senior Low Income Apartments
christinacourtnevada.com

Chromalloy Nevada

Cindy Saunders
csaunders@chromalloy.com
phone: 775-687-8833

3636 Arrowhead Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.chromalloy.com

CINC Industries

Bret Sheldon
Bret.Sheldon@CINCindustries.com
phone: 775-887-0787

2500 Arrowhead Drive, Unit 2
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.cincind.com

‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›