Our Membership


‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›

Children’s Museum of Northern Nevada

Jackie Clay
jclay@cmnn.org
phone: 775-884-2226

813 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Museums/Childrens; Non Profit
www.cmnn.org

Chili’s

Ron Phillips
c00977@chilis.com
phone: 775-267-0044

3784 US Hwy 395 S.
Carson City NV, 89705
Restaurants
chilis.com

Christensen Automotive

Rich Christensen
service@christensenautomotive.com
phone: 775-882-8888

1860 E. William St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Automobile Service & Repair
www.christensenautomotive.com

Christina Court - West Coast Affordable Housing


christinacourt@somersetpacific.com
phone: 775-548-1760
fax: 775-494-2749

1800 Russell Way
Carson City NV, 89706
Senior Low Income Apartments
christinacourtnevada.com

Chromalloy Nevada

Cindy Saunders
csaunders@chromalloy.com
phone: 775-687-8833

3636 Arrowhead Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.chromalloy.com

CINC Industries

Bret Sheldon
Bret.Sheldon@CINCindustries.com
phone: 775-887-0787

2500 Arrowhead Drive, Unit 2
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.cincind.com

Cinderlite Trucking

Jennifer Glanzmann
greg@cinderlite.com
phone: 775-882-4483

1665 S. Sutro Terrace
Carson City NV, 89706
Rock & Landscaping Materials
www.cinderlite.com

Cipriani’s Downtown Barbershop

Nicholas Fontanez
downtownbarbershop775@gmail.com
phone: 775-515-4038

318 N Carson St.
Ste. 102
Carson City NV, 89701
Barber, Beauty, Shoe Shine.
www.facebook.com/775barbershop/

Circle of Life Community Hospice

Michelle Cagle
mcagle@colhospice.com
phone: 775-827-2298
fax: 775-824-3860

1575 Delucchi Ln., Ste. 214
Reno NV, 89502
Health Care Hospice
www.colhospice.com

City National Bank

Lori Haney
lori.haney@cnb.com
phone: 775-885-1221

1811 E. College Parkway
Carson City NV, 89706
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.cnb.com

‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›