Our Membership


‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›

CGI, Inc.

Bob Shouppe
Robert.Shouppe@cgimotion.com
phone: 775-882-3422

3400 Arrowhead Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.cgimotion.com

Chamber Artisan Shop

Ronni Hannaman
support@carsoncitychamber.com
phone: 775-882-1565
fax: 775-882-4179

1900 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Retail, Gifts, Artisan Shop,
www.facebook.com/ChamberArtisanShop

Chamber of Commerce Reno Sparks

Ann Silver
asilver@thechambernv.org
phone: 775-636-9550

449 S. Virginia St., 2nd Floor
Reno NV, 89501
Associations; Non-profit Chamber of Commerce
www.thechambernv.org

Charles Kitchen Realty

Charles Kitchen
realty@charleskitchen.com
phone: 775-882-2513

510 Stafford Way
Carson City NV, 89701
Real Estate; Property Management
www.charleskitchen.com

Chase International - Michelle Sturge

Michelle Sturge
msturge@chaseinternational.com
phone: 775-720-2127

985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy
#110
Reno NV, 89521
Real Estate
sturgeteam.com

Chet Hayes Consultant

Chet Hayes
admin@chethayesconsultant.com
phone: 775-391-4108

Carson City NV, Marketing Consultant CRM Customer Database Consulting DRM Donor Database Consulting Admin – Implementation – Salesforce Business Consulting, Business Promotional Service, Consulting, Marketing and Data Management
www.chethayesconsultant.com

Children’s Museum of Northern Nevada

Jackie Clay
jclay@cmnn.org
phone: 775-884-2226

813 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Museums/Childrens; Non Profit
www.cmnn.org

Chili’s

Ron Phillips
c00977@chilis.com
phone: 775-267-0044

3784 US Hwy 395 S.
Carson City NV, 89705
Restaurants
chilis.com

Christensen Automotive

Rich Christensen
service@christensenautomotive.com
phone: 775-882-8888

1860 E. William St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Automobile Service & Repair
www.christensenautomotive.com

Christina Court - West Coast Affordable Housing


christinacourt@somersetpacific.com
phone: 775-548-1760
fax: 775-494-2749

1800 Russell Way
Carson City NV, 89706
Senior Low Income Apartments
christinacourtnevada.com

‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›