Our Membership


‹ First  < 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›

Clark & Associates of Nevada, Inc.

Valerie J. Clark
valerie@clarkandassoc.com
phone: 775-828-7420

9425 Double R Blvd, Ste F
Reno NV, 89521
Insurance
www.clarkandassoc.com

Classy Seconds

Lisa Lee
phone: 775-841-7081

3590 Gordon St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Thrift Store, Non Profit - Operated by Advocates to End Domestic Violence – taking care of victims of domestic violence.
www.facebook.com/classy.seconds

Click Bond, Inc.

Karl Hutter
sales@clickbond.com
phone: 775-885-8000

2151 Lockheed Way
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.clickbond.com

Coldwell Banker Select - Krisha Scannapieco

Krisha Scannapieco
krisha.scannapieco@cbselectre.com
phone: 775-881-7962

123 W. Second St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Real Estate
www.nevadahomedreams.com

Coldwell Banker Select Commercial - Theresa “Teri” Preston - Prime Locations Nevada

Theresa "Teri" Preston
theresa.preston@cbselectre.com
phone: 775-881-7972
fax: 775-737-7698

123 W. Second St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Property Management, Real Estate
www.Theresa.Preston.cbselectre.com

Coldwell Banker Select-Valerie Wyman

Valerie Wyman
valerie.wyman@cbselectre.com
phone: 775-220-0527

123 W. 2nd St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Real Estate
www.CarsonNVRealEstate.com

Collette Vacations

Jay Fehan
jfehan@gocollette.com
phone: 800-340-5158

180 Middle St.
Pawtucket RI, 02860
Travel Agencies
www.gocollette.com

Community Counseling Center

Mary Bryan, M.S.,M.F.T.
meadowmary@aol.com
phone: 775-882-3945

205 S. Pratt St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Associations; Counseling; Non- Profit
www.cccofcarsoncity.org

Comprehensive Security Services

Omar Choudhry
omar@comprehensivesecurity.net
phone: 916-683-3605

675 Fairview Dr. Suite 232
Carson City NV, 89701
Security Services
www.comprehensivesecurity.net

Comstock Casino

Dan Miles
danmiles@nuggetcasinos.com
phone: 775-882-0772

3680 Goni Rd.
Carson City NV, 89706
Casino/Restaurant
www.nuggetcasinos.com

‹ First  < 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›