Our Membership


‹ First  < 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›

Chromalloy Nevada

Cindy Saunders
csaunders@chromalloy.com
phone: 775-687-8833

3636 Arrowhead Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.chromalloy.com

CINC Industries

Bret Sheldon
Bret.Sheldon@CINCindustries.com
phone: 775-887-0787

2500 Arrowhead Drive, Unit 2
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.cincind.com

Cinderlite Trucking

Jennifer Glanzmann
greg@cinderlite.com
phone: 775-882-4483

1665 S. Sutro Terrace
Carson City NV, 89706
Rock & Landscaping Materials
www.cinderlite.com

Cipriani’s Downtown Barbershop

Nicholas Fontanez
downtownbarbershop775@gmail.com
phone: 775-515-4038

318 N Carson St.
Ste. 102
Carson City NV, 89701
Barber, Beauty, Shoe Shine.
www.facebook.com/775barbershop/

Circle of Life Community Hospice

Michelle Cagle
mcagle@colhospice.com
phone: 775-827-2298
fax: 775-824-3860

1575 Delucchi Ln., Ste. 214
Reno NV, 89502
Health Care Hospice
www.colhospice.com

City National Bank

Lori Haney
lori.haney@cnb.com
phone: 775-885-1221

1811 E. College Parkway
Carson City NV, 89706
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.cnb.com

Clark & Associates of Nevada, Inc.

Valerie J. Clark
valerie@clarkandassoc.com
phone: 775-828-7420

5470 Reno Corporate Drive
Reno NV, 89511
Insurance; Health Insurance
www.clarkandassoc.com

Classy Seconds

Lisa Lee
phone: 775-841-7081

3590 Gordon St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Thrift Store, Non Profit - Operated by Advocates to End Domestic Violence – supporting shelter and services for survivors of domestic and sexual violence.
www.facebook.com/classy.seconds

Click Bond, Inc.

Karl Hutter
sales@clickbond.com
phone: 775-885-8000

2151 Lockheed Way
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.clickbond.com

Coldwell Banker Select - Krisha Scannapieco

Krisha Scannapieco
krisha.scannapieco@cbselectre.com
phone: 775-881-7962

123 W. Second St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Real Estate
www.nevadahomedreams.com

‹ First  < 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›