Our Membership


‹ First  < 13 14 15 16 17 >  Last ›

Comstock Country RV Resort

Eugene Lepire
phone: 775-882-2445

5400 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
RV Parks & Campgrounds, Pet Friendly - Limited pets Toll Free: 800-638-2321
www.ComstockRV.com

Coral LLC

Jason De Witt
jason@coralcalcium.com
phone: 775-883-9854 or 800-882-9577
fax: 775-883-9858

5576 Bighorn Dr.
Carson City NV, 89701
Wholesalers & Distributors, Vitamins
coralcalcium.com

CORE Construction Services of Nevada, Inc

Jim Miller
Jimmiller@coreconstruct.com
phone: 775-525-5757
fax: 775-853-8075

5422 Longley Ln., Suite B
Reno NV, 89511
Construction
www.coreconstruction.com/locations/reno/

Costco Wholesale

Jim McCrossin
W127mbr@costco.com
phone: 775-881-2500

700 Old Clear Creek Rd.
Carson City NV, 89705
Wholesalers & Distributors Credit Card Processing
www.costco.com

Cottonwood Mobile Home Park, Inc.

Al & Mary Fischer
cottonwoodmhp@gmail.com
phone: 775-882-6028

233 Arrowhead Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Mobile Home Park

Courtyard by Marriott

Dana Childs
DanaC@intermountainhotels.com
phone: 775-887-9900

3870 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Hotels/Motels, No Pets - Service Animals Only; Meeting Space: 750 sq. ft. Tahoe Room – capacity: 30; Meeting rooms for small group gatherings WIFI complimentary throughout the hotel Lounge/bar open in the evenings, M-Th
www.marriott.com

CPLC, Nevada, Inc

Rupert Ruiz
rupert.ruiz@cplc.org
phone: 775-721-5648

3695 Desatoya Dr., Ste. 201
Carson City NV, 89701
Economic Development; Health and Human Services; Housing
cplcnevada.org

Cremation Society of Nevada – Capitol City

Robin Wiest
rwiest@funeraltrust.org
phone: 775-882-1766
fax: 775-882-6835

1614 N Curry St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Funeral Services
www.cremationsocietynevada.com

Custom Sign & Crane, LLC

Marc Lipkowitz
custom.sign@sbcglobal.net
phone: 775-884-1818

2222 Mouton Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Sign Manufacturers
www.customsignandcrane.com/

CV Steak at Carson Valley Inn

Steve Chappel
info@carsonvalleyinn.com
phone: 775.782.9711

1627 Hwy 395 N
Minden NV, 897423
Restaurant
http://www.carsonvalleyinn.com/dining.php

‹ First  < 13 14 15 16 17 >  Last ›