Our Membership


‹ First  < 14 15 16 17 18 >  Last ›

Courtyard by Marriott

Rory Casalla - GM
roryc@intermountainhotels.com
phone: 775-887-9900

3870 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Hotels/Motels, No Pets - Service Animals Only; Meeting Space: 750 sq. ft. Tahoe Room – capacity: 30; Meeting rooms for small group gatherings WIFI complimentary throughout the hotel Lounge/bar open in the evenings, M-Th
www.marriott.com

CPLC, Nevada, Inc

Rupert Ruiz
rupert.ruiz@cplc.org
phone: 775-721-5648

3695 Desatoya Dr., Ste. 201
Carson City NV, 89701
Economic Development; Health and Human Services; Housing
cplcnevada.org

Cremation Society of Nevada – Capitol City

Robin Wiest
rwiest@funeraltrust.org
phone: 775-882-1766
fax: 775-882-6835

1614 N Curry St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Funeral Services
www.cremationsocietynevada.com

Custom Sign & Crane, LLC

Marc Lipkowitz
custom.sign@sbcglobal.net
phone: 775-884-1818

2222 Mouton Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Sign Manufacturers
www.customsignandcrane.com/

CV Steak at Carson Valley Inn

Steve Chappel
info@carsonvalleyinn.com
phone: 775.782.9711

1627 Hwy 395 N
Minden NV, 897423
Restaurant
http://www.carsonvalleyinn.com/dining.php

D & S Tow, Inc.

Susan Zinser
susan@dstow.com
phone: 775-883-7779
fax: 775-322-7780

3051 Deer Run Rd.
Carson City NV, 89701
Towing Service
www.dstow.com

D G Hand Construction Company

Donald Hand
lisa@dghand.com
phone: 775-883-2526

1595 Lompa Lane
Carson City NV, 89701
Builder, Commercial Construction, Contractors, Home Improvement, Construction, New Home Builder, Additions/Remodels
www.dghand.com

D’Ascoli, Vincent P., DDS, Ltd.

Vincent D'Ascoli, D.D.S.
srhodes@orthobus.com
phone: 775-882-1062

1407 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Dentists, Orthodontics
www.dascoliortho.com/

Data Graphics

Rob Haddix
rob@datagrfx.com
phone: 775-883-4377

625 Fairview Dr.
Carson City NV, 89701
Printing, Copy Center, Advertising Specialties
www.datagrfx.com

Days Inn

Yogi Amin
daysinncarson@gmail.com
phone: 775-461-3701
fax: 775-461-3705

3103 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Hotels/Motels, Pet Friendly
www.daysinn.com

‹ First  < 14 15 16 17 18 >  Last ›