Our Membership


‹ First  < 15 16 17 18 19 >  Last ›

Duke’s Steak House at Casino Fandango

Court Cardinal
phone: 775-885-7000

3800 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Restaurant
www.casinofandango.com

Dura-Bond Bearing Company

Charles J Barnett, President
cbarnett@dura-bondbearing.com
phone: 775-883-8998

3200 Arrowhead Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.dura-bondbearing.com

Eagle Valley Care Centre

Lloyd Lopoz
lloydlopoz@hotmail.com
phone: 775-883-4449
fax: 775-884-4403

1807 E. Long St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Senior Assisted Living, Nursing Home, Retirement Home
www.facebook.com/EagleValleyCare

Eagle Valley Children’s Home

Beverly Hennen
bhennen@eaglevalleychildrenshome.org
phone: 775-882-1188

2300 Eagle Valley Ranch Rd.
Carson City NV, 89703
Health Care/Developmental Disability
evch.net

Eagle Valley Golf and Grill

Lonna Kealoha - Banquet & Special Events Director
lonna@eaglevalleygolf.com
phone: 775-887-2380

3999 Centennial Park Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Golf Course, Restaurant, Banquet Facility
www.eaglevalleygolf.com

Eagle Vision

Dr. Farnaz Khankhanian
staff@carsoneaglevision.com
phone: 775-267-2012

3790 Hwy 395 S., Suite 407
Carson City NV, 89705
Optometrists
www.carsoneaglevision.com

East To West Embroidery & Design

Andrea "AJ" Matule
aj@easttowest.com
phone: 775-315-0108

646 Meadow Lane
Carson City NV, 89701
Embroidery and Silk Screening
www.easttowest.com

Easter Seals Nevada

Dan Stock
dan.stock@eastersealsnevada.org
phone: 702-870-7050

6200 West Oakey Blvd.
Las Vegas NV, 89146
Non-Profit
eastersealsnevada.org

eCoverage Inc.

Bill Collier
bill@ecoverageins.com
phone: 775-346-3700

769 Basque Way
Ste 600
Carson City NV, 89706
Insurance
www.ecoverageins.com

Eden Home Care

Sharon Ragsdale
sragsdale@eden-homecare.com
phone: 775-392-2000
fax: 866-920-6465

1394 US Hwy 395 N
Gardnerville NV, 89410
Senior In Home Care; Respite Care; Dementia Care
eden-homecare.com

‹ First  < 15 16 17 18 19 >  Last ›