Our Membership


‹ First  < 40 41 42 43 44 >  Last ›

Shelter Insurance - Judy Farrell

Judy Farrell - District Sales Manager
jfarrell@shelterinsurance.com
phone: 775-225-4679
fax: 775-324-0985

3911 S Carson St
Carson City NV, 89701
Insurance
shelterinsurance.com

Shinsen Sushi at Casino Fandango

Court Cardinal
phone: 775-885-7000

3800 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Restaurant
www.casinofandango.com

Shoe Tree Brewing Co.

Paul Young
Paul@shoetreebrewing.com
phone: 775-222-0108

1496 Old Hot Springs Rd
Carson City NV, 89706
Craft Brewery
Shoetreebrewing.com

Shred-it USA

Scott Coops
scott.coops@stericycle.com
phone: 775-525-5400

1498 Kleppe Ln.
Sparks NV, 89431
Business Records Shredding
www.shredit.com

Sierra Foot & Ankle

Victoria L Melhuish, DPM, FACFAS
victorialmelhuish@sierrafootankle.com
phone: 775-783-8037

2350 S. Carson St., Ste. 3
Carson City NV, 89701
BioMechanics; Sports Injuries; Heel and Arch Pain; PinPointe Foot; Laser Surgery; Diabetic Foot Care; Pediatric Foot Care; Nail and Skin Care
SierraFootAnkle.com

Sierra Le Bone

Jan McMinn
sierra_le_bone@yahoo.com
phone: 775-885-2663

880 S. Stewart St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Pet Food & Supplies, Pet & Animal Services
sierralebone.com

Sierra Lutheran High School

Brian Underwood
bunderwood@slhs.com
phone: 775-267-1921
fax: 775-267-6580

3601 Romans Dr.
Carson City NV, 89705
Schools
www.slhs.com

Sierra Nevada Ear, Nose and Throat

Veronica C. Roberts
vroberts@sierranevadaent.com
phone: 775-883-7666
fax: 775-883-0115

2874 N. Carson St., Ste 220
Carson City NV, 89706
Physician; Health Care/Ear, Nose and Throat
sierranevadaent.com

Sierra Nevada Eye Center

Robert S. Wolff, M.D. Ophthalmologist
phone: 775-841-2000

3475 GS Richards Blvd. Suite 130
Carson City NV, 89703
Health Care/Eye Car Ophthalmology

Sierra Nevada Holistic Services, LLC

Andrea Felesina
snvhs@hotmail.com
phone: 775-720-2563

407 W. Robinson St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Aroma Therapy, Energy Work, Holistic Services, Massage, Meditation, Yoga Nidra Classes
sierranevadaholistic.com

‹ First  < 40 41 42 43 44 >  Last ›