Our Membership


‹ First  < 41 42 43 44 45 >  Last ›

Slot World Casino

Demont Pegram
demontp@slotworldcasino.com
phone: 775-882-7568

3879 Hwy 50 E.
Carson City NV, 89701
Casino & Restaurant
slotworldcasino.com

Snap-on Tools

Cheryl Bouchard
cheryl.k.bouchard@snapon.com
phone: 775-883-7455

1880 Fairview Dr.
Carson City NV, 89701
Tools
www.snapon.com

Soroptimist International of Carson City

Jeanne Bondiett
sicarsoncity@gmail.com
phone: 775-297-4890

P.O. Box 794
Carson City NV, 89702
Non Profit, Association, Service Club
sicarsoncity.org

Southern Wine & Spirits

Tony King
ikihorny@southernwine.com
phone: 775-355-4500

1170 S. Rock Blvd.
Reno NV, 89502
Beverage Distributors
www.southernwine.com

Southwest Gas Corporation

Stacy Woodbury
Stacy.Woodbury@swgas.com
phone: 877-860-6020

400 Eagle Station Lane
Carson City NV, 89701
Utilities
www.swgas.com

Special Olympics Nevada

Harry Mong
HarryM@sonv.org
phone: 702-474-0690 x 202
fax: 702-474-0694

5670 Wynn Rd., Suite H
Las Vegas NV, 89118
Non-Profit
sonv.org

Spectrum Business

Clayton Spicer
Clayton.Spicer@charter.com
phone: 775-850-1262

9335 Prototype Dr.
Reno NV, 89521
Spectrum Business provides business organizations with a full range of cost effective advanced broadband services and solutions including Internet, Phone, and Digital TV/video entertainment programming.
business.spectrum.com

SpineNevada

Brian Hager
brian@spinenevada.com
phone: 775-348-8800
fax: 775-348-8818

1470 Medical Pkwy., Ste 220
Carson City NV, 89703
Health Care/Spine - non-surgical and surgical spine care; Pain Management; Physical Therapy
spinenevada.com

Sportsman’s Warehouse #229

Jason Sease
jsease@sportsmanswarehouse.com
phone: 775-884-2100

1443 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Sporting Goods; Hunting & Shooting; Archery; Fishing; Camping; Boat & ATV; Optics & Electronics; Knives & Tools; Men's, Women's & Youth Clothing, Footwear
sportsmanswarehouse.com

Spruced Space

Joan Dietz
jdsprucedspace@gmail.com
phone: 775-335-9648

Carson City NV, Concierge Service, Consulting, Decorating, Interior Design, Consulting, Organization, Personal Shopping Service

‹ First  < 41 42 43 44 45 >  Last ›