Our Membership


‹ First  < 42 43 44 45 46 >  Last ›

Special Olympics Nevada

Harry Mong
HarryM@sonv.org
phone: 702-474-0690 x 202
fax: 702-474-0694

5670 Wynn Rd., Suite H
Las Vegas NV, 89118
Non-Profit
sonv.org

Spectrum Business

Clayton Spicer
Clayton.Spicer@charter.com
phone: 775-850-1262

9335 Prototype Dr.
Reno NV, 89521
Spectrum Business provides business organizations with a full range of cost effective advanced broadband services and solutions including Internet, Phone, and Digital TV/video entertainment programming.
business.spectrum.com

SpineNevada

Brian Hager
brian@spinenevada.com
phone: 775-348-8800
fax: 775-348-8818

1470 Medical Pkwy., Ste 220
Carson City NV, 89703
Health Care/Spine - non-surgical and surgical spine care; Pain Management; Physical Therapy
spinenevada.com

Sportsman’s Warehouse #229

Jason Sease
jsease@sportsmanswarehouse.com
phone: 775-884-2100

1443 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Sporting Goods; Hunting & Shooting; Archery; Fishing; Camping; Boat & ATV; Optics & Electronics; Knives & Tools; Men's, Women's & Youth Clothing, Footwear
sportsmanswarehouse.com

Spruced Space

Joan Dietz
jdsprucedspace@gmail.com
phone: 775-335-9648

Carson City NV, Concierge Service, Consulting, Decorating, Interior Design, Consulting, Organization, Personal Shopping Service
www.sprucedspace.com

St. Teresa of Avila Catholic School

Christine Lawson
chrlawson@stts.org
phone: 775-882-2079
fax: 775-882-6135

567 S. Richmond Ave.
Carson City NV, 89703
Church & School
www.stts.org

State Farm Insurance-Bret Andreas

Bret Andreas
bret.andreas.AZ70@statefarm.com
phone: 775-883-6363

810 N. Nevada St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Insurance
www.bretandreas.net

State Farm Insurance-Janet L. Staub

Janet L. Staub
janet.staub.b776@statefarm.com
phone: 775-882-3315

1007 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Insurance
www.statefarm.com

State Farm Insurance-Marilyn “Mert” Lewis

Marilyn "Mert" Lewis, CLU, ChFC
mert@mertismyagent.com
phone: 775-882-4875

321 W. Winnie Lane, Suite 106
Carson City NV, 89703
Insurance
www.mertismyagent.com

Steele & Associates, LLC

Benjamin Steele, CPA
ben@steelecpas.com
phone: 775-882-7198

611 N. Nevada St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Accounting Services, Tax Preparers
www.steelecpas.com

‹ First  < 42 43 44 45 46 >  Last ›