Our Membership


‹ First  < 43 44 45 46 47 >  Last ›

Skyline Estates Senior Living

Cher Haack
chaack@tierraseniorliving.com
phone: 775-885-9223
fax: 775-885-8050

2861 N. Mountain St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Senior Assisted Living; Health Care/Memory Care; Memory Care;

Slide Mountain Holding, LLC

Mike Spray
slidemtnholding@gmail.com
phone: 775-379-3365

123 Nye Ln.
Ste 129
Carson City NV, 89706
Consultant. As a 20 year credit-card industry veteran (retired), I will help you get the best services, rates and equipment. I advise on all aspects of credit card acceptance and help demystify monthly credit card statements.

Slot World Casino

Demont Pegram
demontp@slotworldcasino.com
phone: 775-882-7568

3879 Hwy 50 E.
Carson City NV, 89701
Casino & Restaurant
slotworldcasino.com

Smart Foodservice Warehouse Stores

Ben Wiseman
smartfoodservice@smartfoodservice.com
phone: 775-461-7416
fax: 888-880-6308

Coming Soon to:
222 Fairview Drive
Carson City NV, 89701
Wholesale Food Distributor; Food Service Warehouse; Food Products, Chef Supplies, Wholesale Restaurant Supplies, Catering Supplies
www.smartfoodservice.com

Snap-on Tools

Cheryl Bouchard
cheryl.k.bouchard@snapon.com
phone: 775-883-7455

1880 Fairview Dr.
Carson City NV, 89701
Tools
www.snapon.com

Soroptimist International of Carson City

Jeanne Bondiett
sicarsoncity@gmail.com
phone: 775-297-4890

P.O. Box 794
Carson City NV, 89702
Non Profit, Association, Service Club
sicarsoncity.org

Southern Wine & Spirits

Tony King
tking@sgws.com
phone: 775-355-4500

1170 S. Rock Blvd.
Reno NV, 89502
Beverage Distributors
www.southernwine.com

Southwest Answering Service/ Comstock Answering Service

Stanley Weisser
sweisser@southwestansweringservice.com
phone: 661-702-0970

841 E. Second St.
Ste A,
Carson City NV, 89701
Answering Service; Call Center
www.southwestansweringservice.com

Southwest Gas Corporation

Stacy Woodbury
Stacy.Woodbury@swgas.com
phone: 877-860-6020

400 Eagle Station Lane
Carson City NV, 89701
Utilities
www.swgas.com

Special Olympics Nevada

Harry Mong
HarryM@sonv.org
phone: 702-474-0690 x 202
fax: 702-474-0694

5670 Wynn Rd., Suite H
Las Vegas NV, 89118
Non-Profit
sonv.org

‹ First  < 43 44 45 46 47 >  Last ›