Our Membership


‹ First  < 46 47 48 49 50 >  Last ›

US Bank-North Carson

Karrel Messick
karrel.messick@usbank.com
phone: 775-888-8580

3405 Market St., Suite 100
Carson City NV, 89706
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.usbank.com

V&T Railroad, Carson City-Virginia City

Candy Duncan
candy@vtrailway.com
phone: 775-721-6255 or 877-724-5007

4650 Eastgate Siding Rd.
PO Box 1711
Carson City NV, 89701
Vintage Railroad, Entertainment, Train runs weekends Carson City to Virginia City. May - October. Theme trains run post-season.
vtrailway.com

Vacasa

Malia Bartolome
malia.bartolome@vacasa.com
phone: 503-298-0173

926 NW 13th Ave Suite 200
Portland, OR, 97209
Time Share Ventures, Services & Exchanges
www.vacasa.com

Valley Realty & Management

Nate Harris
info@vramonline.com
phone: 775-885-5055

3246 N. Carson St., Suite 100
Carson City NV, 89706
Real Estate
www.vramonline.com

Van Patten Jr., William G., DDS

William G. Van Patten, Jr., DDS
n/a
phone: 775-884-3322

410 Fleischmann Way, Suite A
Carson City NV, 89703
Dentists

VCM Collision Center

Jose Ma. Basa
VCM@vcmcollision.com
phone: 775-885-1415

4251 US Hwy 50 East
Carson City NV, 89701
Auto Body Repair
www.vcmcollision.com

Villa Basque Deli & Cafe

Pete & Martha Coscarart
marthacoscarart@aol.com
phone: 775-884-4451
fax: 775-884-4057

730 Basque Way
Carson City NV, 89706
Restaurants
villabasquecafe.com

Vineburg Machining Inc.

Sven Klatt
sven@vineburg.biz
phone: 775-246-4336
fax: 775-283-0404

26 Stokes
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
vineburgmachining.com

Virginia and Truckee Railroad

Thomas Gray
info@virginiatruckee.com
phone: 775-847-0380

F Street 1870 V&T Depot
165 F Street
Virginia City NV, 89440
Vintage Railroad, Entertainment, Hours and Info: 10am to 4pm- Trains run daily from Memorial Day to Nevada Day Theme Trains run post-season
www.virginiatruckee.com

VT Accounting Associates, LLP

Rachel Fletcher
rachel.f@vta-cpa.com
phone: 775-882-3201

3470 GS Richards Blvd
Carson City NV, 89703
Accounting Services, Tax Preparers
www.vta-cpa.com

‹ First  < 46 47 48 49 50 >  Last ›