Our Membership


‹ First  < 47 48 49 50 51 > 

Wal-Mart SUPERCENTER #1648

Store Manager
phone: 775-267-2158
fax: 775-267-4471

3770 US Hwy 395 South
Carson City NV, 89706
Retail, Department Store, Grocery, Bakery, Hardware, Lawn & Garden,
walmart.com

Walton’s Chapel of the Valley & Cemetery

Jim Smolenski
info@funeraltrust.org
phone: 775-882-4965

1281 N. Roop St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Funeral Services
www.waltonsfuneralhomes.com

Walton’s Funerals & Cremations

Rick J. Noel
rnoel@funeraltrust.org
phone: 775-783-9312
fax: 775-783-9412

1521 Church St.
Gardnerville NV, 89410
Funeral Services
www.waltonsfuneralhomes.com

Waste Management

Dale Barry
dbarry@wm.com
phone: 775-882-3380

5560 Sheep Dr.
Carson City NV, 89701
Waste Management
www.wm.com

WEBstaurant Store, The

Cory Mellinger
cmellinger@clarkinc.biz
phone: 775-527-5254

111 Airpark Vista Blvd.
Dayton NV, 89403
Restaurant Supply, Catering Supplies, Smallwares, Storage & Transport, Tabletop, Disposables, Furniture, Washing & Laundry, Restaurant Dinnerware, Consumables, Janitorial Supplies.
www.webstaurantstore.com

Well Being

Brad Paula
info@carsoncityfitness.com
phone: 775-546-3414

1851 S. Roop St.
Ste 145
Carson City NV, 89701
Fitness Club, Personal Training, Massage Therapy, Holistic Massage
www.carsoncityfitness.com

Wells Fargo - Carson City

Allison Busse
allison.m.busse@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-445-3607

211 N. Stewart St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo - Dayton

Jamie Griffitts
jamie.a.griffitts@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-888-8600

6 Pine Cone Rd, Ste 6
Dayton NV, 89703
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo - East Carson

Kary Davis
kary.a.davis@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-885-1145

1550 E. Williams St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo - Main

Jean Perpich, Business Specialist
Jean.M.Perpich@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-886-4240

2424 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

‹ First  < 47 48 49 50 51 >