Our Membership


‹ First  < 47 48 49 50 51 >  Last ›

Universal Service Recycling Nevada, LLC

Kent Rieger
krieger@usrscrap.com
phone: 209-507-6980

5855 Sheep Drive
Carson City NV, 89701
Recycling, Scrap Metal Processing
www.usrscrap.com

UNR Co-Op. Ext./CC/Storey

Marie Markovich Office Manager
markovichm@unce.unr.edu
phone: 775-887-2252

2621 Northgate Lane, Suite 15
Carson City NV, 89706
Schools
www.unce.unr.edu

UPS Store, The

Warren Dalton
store4243@theupsstore.com
phone: 775-887-9101

1894 E. Williams St., Suite 4
Carson City NV, 89701
Mailing Services
www.theupsstore.com

US Bank, Capitol

Mario Ramirez
mario.ramirez@usbank.com
phone: 775-687-8001

1001 N. Stewart St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.usbank.com

US Bank, North Carson

Karrel Messick
karrel.messick@usbank.com
phone: 775-888-8580

3405 Market St., Suite 100
Carson City NV, 89706
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.usbank.com

US Bank, SaveMart

Alexander Weckmann
alexander.weckmann@usbank.com
phone: 775-687-8016

4348 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.usbank.com

US Bank, Smith’s

Marlon Flores
marlon.flores@usbank.com
phone: 775-884-1150
fax: 775-884-1154

599 E. Williams St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Financial Institutions
www.usbank.com

US Small Business Administration

Rachel Dahl
rachel.dahl@sba.gov
phone: 775-224-3256

705 N. Plaza St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Business Consulting; Business Financing; Business Training Center; Entrepreneurial Development; Government; Government Contracting; Non-Profit
www.sba.gov/nv

USI Insurance Services

Dennis Bass
dennis.bass@usi.com
phone: 775-335-2120

5355 Kietzke Ln., Ste 101
Reno NV, 89511
Insurance, Health Insurance
usi.com

V&T Railroad, Carson City-Virginia City

Elaine Spencer
vandtrailway@gmail.com
phone: 775-721-6255 or 877-724-5007

4650 Eastgate Siding Rd.
PO Box 1711
Carson City NV, 89701
Vintage Railroad, Entertainment, Train runs weekends Carson City to Virginia City. May - October. Theme trains run post-season.
vtrailway.com

‹ First  < 47 48 49 50 51 >  Last ›