Our Membership


‹ First  < 49 50 51 52 > 

Waste Management


csnevada@wm.com
phone: 775-882-3380

5560 Sheep Dr.
Carson City NV, 89701
Waste Management
www.wm.com

WEBstaurant Store, The

Cory Mellinger
cmellinger@clarkinc.biz
phone: 775-527-5254

111 Airpark Vista Blvd.
Dayton NV, 89403
Restaurant Supply, Catering Supplies, Smallwares, Storage & Transport, Tabletop, Disposables, Furniture, Washing & Laundry, Restaurant Dinnerware, Consumables, Janitorial Supplies.
www.webstaurantstore.com

Well Being

Brad Paula
info@carsoncityfitness.com
phone: 775-546-3414

1851 S. Roop St.
Ste 145
Carson City NV, 89701
Fitness Club, Personal Training, Massage Therapy, Holistic Massage
www.carsoncityfitness.com

Wells Fargo - Dayton

Jamie Griffitts
jamie.a.griffitts@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-888-8600

6 Pine Cone Rd, Ste 6
Dayton NV, 89703
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo - East Carson

Kary Davis
kary.a.davis@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-885-1145

1550 E. Williams St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo - Main

Jean Perpich, Business Specialist
Jean.M.Perpich@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-886-4240

2424 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

Western American Foods Inc.

Timothy Cochran
phone: 775-461-3037
fax: 775-461-3033

3031 Silver Sage
Carson City NV, 89701
Manufacturing, Food Products Supplier, Wholesale & Distribution
westernamericanfoods.com

Western Nevada College

Vincent R. Solis
Info_Desk@wnc.edu
phone: 775-445-3000

2201 W. College Parkway
Carson City NV, 89703
Schools
www.wnc.edu

Western Nevada Supply

Matt Allen
mallen@goblueteam.com
phone: 775-882-0900

5445 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Building Supply, Hardware
www.goblueteam.com

Western Title Company

Chad Felix
cfelix@westerntitle.net
phone: 775-687-8500

2310 S. Carson St., Suite 5B
Carson City NV, 89701
Title Companie, Escrow
www.westerntitle.net

‹ First  < 49 50 51 52 >