Our Membership


‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›

Calculated Industries, Inc.

Scott Berry
scottb@calculated.com
phone: 775-445-6213

4840 Hytech Drive
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturing & Distribution
www.calculated.com

Caliber Collision

Gaylynn Knox - Field Account Representative
Gaylynn.Knox@CaliberCollision.com
phone: 775-887-9099

405 Moses St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Auto Body Paint, Dent, Glass, and Collision Repair
calibercollision.com

Camelot Party Rentals

Natalie Gray
natalie@camelotpartyrentals.com
phone: 775-355-9004
fax: 775-355-9042

152 Coney Island Dr.
Sparks NV, 89431
Party Rentals, Equipment Rental, Wedding Supplies & Services
camelotpartyrentals.com

Camp-N-Town RV Park

Ivan Lepire
phone: 775-883-1123

2438 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89706
RV Parks & Campgrounds, Pet Friendly

Capital City Circles Initiative

Tom Blake
capitalcitycircles@gmail.com
phone: 775-883-6506

2621 Northgate Ln., Suite 10
Carson City NV, 89706
Associations; Non- Profit
www.CapitalCityCircles.org

Capital City Computing

Maxine Nietz
cccnv@sbcglobal.net
phone: 775-887-1294

PO Box 4156
Carson City NV, 89702
Computers:Training
www.facebook.com/CapitalCityComputing/

Capital Control Systems, Inc.

Rick Lepe
rick@ccsihvac.com
phone: 775-883-3277
fax: 775-883-2344

2384 S. Curry St., Suite 1
Carson City NV, 89703
Heating & Air Conditioning, Electrical
www.nvgreenteam.com

Capital Ford

Tim Milligan
tmilligan@capitalfordonline.com
phone: 775-882-5353

3660 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Automobile Dealerships
www.capitalfordonline.com

Capital Glass, Inc.

Daniel Larkin
KeithL@capitalglassnv.com
phone: 775-883-6401

2951 Deer Run Rd.
Carson City NV, 89701
Glass
www.capitalglassnv.com

Capitol City Memorial Cremation & Burial

Rick J. Noel
rnoel@funeraltrust.org
phone: 775-882-1766
fax: 775-882-6835

1614 N Curry St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Funeral Services
www.cremationsocietynevada.com

‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›