Our Membership


‹ First  < 44 45 46 47 48 >  Last ›

The Lander Studio Suites

James Logan, On-site Mgr
thelanderstudiosuites@gmail.com
phone: 775 882-3046

907 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Senior Apartments; Apartments

The Lodge Assisted Living & Memory Care

Tim Grafton
tgrafton@5ssl.com
phone: 775-283-9888

2200 E. Long St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Senior Assisted Living, Health Care/Memory Care, Senior Retirement Center
www.thelodgeassistedlivingandmemorycarecommunity.com

The Union

Nick Meyer
info@theunioncarson.com
phone: 775-885-7307

302 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Restaurants; Bar; Banquet Facility; Brewery; Coffee House;
www.theunioncarson.com

Ti Amo Italian Grille at Casino Fandango

Court Cardinal
phone: 775-885-7000

3800 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Restaurant
www.casinofandango.com

Ticor Title Company

Steve Schiller
sschiller@ticortitle.com
phone: 775-883-7513

307 W. Winnie Lane, Suite 1
Carson City NV, 89703
Title Company, Escrow
ticortitle.com

Toiyabe Golf Club, LLC

Todd Harmon
tharmon@toiyabegolfclub.com
phone: 775-882-0882

19 Lightning W Ranch Rd.
Carson City NV, 89704
Golf Course; Banquet Facilities
www.toiyabegolfclub.com

Uhart, John Commercial Real Estate

John Uhart
jfUhart@ccim.net
phone: 775-884-1896

301 W. Washington St., Suite 1
Carson City NV, 89703
Real Estate:Commercial
www.jucommercial.com

United Blood Services

Alma Webb
awebb@bloodsystems.org
phone: 775-887-9111

256 E. Winnie Lane
Carson City NV, 89706
Blood Bank
www.unitedbloodservices.org

United Engine & Machine Company

Nick Mercado
nmercado@uempistons.com
phone: 775-882-7790

1040 Corbett St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.uempistons.com

United Federal Credit Union - Carson Branch

Chuy Ampudia
JAmpudia@unitedfcu.com
phone: 775-329-6673 x 6030

1350 E. Williams St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
Unitedfcu.com

‹ First  < 44 45 46 47 48 >  Last ›