Our Membership


‹ First  < 47 48 49 50 > 

Walton’s Funerals & Cremations

Rick J. Noel
rnoel@funeraltrust.org
phone: 775-783-9312
fax: 775-783-9412

1521 Church St.
Gardnerville NV, 89410
Funeral Services
www.waltonsfuneralhomes.com

Waste Management

Dale Barry
dbarry@wm.com
phone: 775-882-3380

5560 Sheep Dr.
Carson City NV, 89701
Waste Management
www.wm.com

WEBstaurant Store, The

Cory Mellinger
cmellinger@clarkinc.biz
phone: 775-527-5254

111 Airpark Vista Blvd.
Dayton NV, 89403
Restaurant Supply, Catering Supplies, Smallwares, Storage & Transport, Tabletop, Disposables, Furniture, Washing & Laundry, Restaurant Dinnerware, Consumables, Janitorial Supplies.
www.webstaurantstore.com

Wells Fargo - Carson City

Allison Busse
allison.m.busse@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-445-3607

211 N. Stewart St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo - Dayton

Jamie Griffitts
jamie.a.griffitts@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-888-8600

6 Pine Cone Rd, Ste 6
Dayton NV, 89703
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo - East Carson

Kary Davis
kary.a.davis@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-885-1145

1550 E. Williams St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo - Main

Jean Perpich, Business Specialist
Jean.M.Perpich@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-886-4240

2424 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Insurance Services USA, Inc.

Dennis Bass
dennis.bass@wellsfargo.com
phone: 775-827-1555

5340 Kietzke Ln., Ste 201
Reno NV, 89509
Insurance
wfis.wellsfargo.com

Western American Foods Inc.

Timothy Cochran
phone: 775-461-3037
fax: 775-461-3033

3031 Silver Sage
Carson City NV, 89701
Manufacturing, Food Products Supplier, Wholesale & Distribution
westernamericanfoods.com

Western Nevada College


Info_Desk@wnc.edu
phone: 775-445-3000

2201 W. College Parkway
Carson City NV, 89703
Schools
www.wnc.edu

‹ First  < 47 48 49 50 >