Our Membership


‹ First  < 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›

Carson City Plaza Hotel & Events Center

Launa Christie - GM
launa@carsoncityplaza.com
phone: 775-883-9500

801 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Hotels, Hotels - Airport Shuttle, Hotels - Pet Friendly, Hotels/Motels, Events Center, Banquet Facility
CarsonCityPlaza.com

Carson City School District

Renae Cortez
rcortez@carson.k12.nv.us
phone: 775-283-2100

1402 W. King St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Schools
www.carsoncityschools.com

Carson City Senior Center

Courtney Warner
cwarner@carson.org
phone: 775-883-0703

911 Beverly Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Senior Center
www.carson.org/government/departments-g-z/senior-center

Carson City Senior Center Thrift Store

Courtney Warner
cwarner@carson.org
phone: 775-882-0151

911 Beverly Drive
Carson City NV, 89706
Thrift Store, Non Profit, Operated by Carson City Senior Center
www.carson.org/government/departments-g-z/senior-center/thrift-store

Carson City Sheriff’s Office

Sheriff Ken Furlong
kfurlong@carson.org
phone: 775-887-COPS (2677)

911 E. Musser St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Government
www.carson.org/sheriff

Carson City Symphony Association

David Bugli
ehbugli@aol.com
phone: 775-883-4154

PO Box 2001
Carson City NV, 89702
Music
ccsymphony.com

Carson City Tire Pros & Automotive

Raul Huerta
sales@carsoncitytirepros.com
phone: 775-882-PROS (7767)

119 Hot Springs Rd.
Carson City NV, 89706
Tires, sales and service
www.carsoncitytirepros.com

Carson City Toyota

Richard Campagni
info@carsoncitytoyota.com
phone: 775-882-8211

2590 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Automobile Dealerships
www.carsoncitytoyota.com

Carson Dodge Chrysler, Inc.

Julie Ferrato
julie.ferrato@carsondodge.com
phone: 775-883-2020
fax: 775-883-7227

3059 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Automobile Dealerships; Automobile Service & Repair
www.carsondodge.com

Carson Home Furnishings

Blane Cox
Home@Carsonhomefurnishings.com
phone: 775-885-7712
fax: 775-885-7713

1345 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Bedding, Decor, Floor Coverings, Furniture, Home Furnishings, Mattresses, Pillows
Carsonhomefurnishings.com

‹ First  < 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›