Our Membership


‹ First  < 41 42 43 44 45 >  Last ›

Silver State Industries

Mary Byington
mbyington@doc.nv.gov
phone: 775-887-3331
fax: 775-883-6263

5500 Snyder Ave., Bldg 17
Carson City NV, 89702
Garment Factory, Furniture & Woodworking, Metal Fabrication, Mattress Factory, Print Shop, Horse Program, Automotive Restoration & Upholstery, Big House Choppers, Drapery Factory
www.ssi.nv.gov

Skyline Estates Senior Living

Cher Haack
chaack@skylineestatessl.net
phone: 775-885-9223
fax: 775-885-8050

2861 N. Mountain St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Formerly, Mountain Springs Senior Care Senior Assisted Living
skylineestatessl.net

Slide Mountain Holding, LLC

Mike Spray
slidemtnholding@gmail.com
phone: 775-379-3365

123 Nye Ln.
Ste 129
Carson City NV, 89706
Consultant. As a 20 year credit-card industry veteran (retired), I will help you get the best services, rates and equipment. I advise on all aspects of credit card acceptance and help demystify monthly credit card statements.

Slot World Casino

Demont Pegram
demontp@slotworldcasino.com
phone: 775-882-7568

3879 Hwy 50 E.
Carson City NV, 89701
Casino & Restaurant
slotworldcasino.com

Snap-on Tools

Cheryl Bouchard
cheryl.k.bouchard@snapon.com
phone: 775-883-7455

1880 Fairview Dr.
Carson City NV, 89701
Tools
www.snapon.com

Soroptimist International of Carson City

Jeanne Bondiett
sicarsoncity@gmail.com
phone: 775-297-4890

P.O. Box 794
Carson City NV, 89702
Non Profit, Association, Service Club
sicarsoncity.org

Southern Wine & Spirits

Tony King
ikihorny@southernwine.com
phone: 775-355-4500

1170 S. Rock Blvd.
Reno NV, 89502
Beverage Distributors
www.southernwine.com

Southwest Gas Corporation

Stacy Woodbury
Stacy.Woodbury@swgas.com
phone: 877-860-6020

400 Eagle Station Lane
Carson City NV, 89701
Utilities
www.swgas.com

Special Olympics Nevada

Harry Mong
HarryM@sonv.org
phone: 702-474-0690 x 202
fax: 702-474-0694

5670 Wynn Rd., Suite H
Las Vegas NV, 89118
Non-Profit
sonv.org

Spectrum Business

Clayton Spicer
Clayton.Spicer@charter.com
phone: 775-850-1262

9335 Prototype Dr.
Reno NV, 89521
Spectrum Business provides business organizations with a full range of cost effective advanced broadband services and solutions including Internet, Phone, and Digital TV/video entertainment programming.
business.spectrum.com

‹ First  < 41 42 43 44 45 >  Last ›