Our Membership


‹ First  < 45 46 47 48 49 >  Last ›

The Happy Outlet

Jesse Olson
jesse.o@thehappyoutlet.com
phone: 775-841-9470

3094 Research Way
Suite 60
Carson City NV, 89706
Electrical Contractor
www.thehappyoutlet.com

The Lander Studio Suites

James Logan, On-site Mgr
thelanderstudiosuites@gmail.com
phone: 775 882-3046

907 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Senior Apartments; Apartments

The Lodge Assisted Living & Memory Care

Patrick Ward - Interim Director
pward@5ssl.com
phone: 775-283-9888

2200 E. Long St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Senior Assisted Living, Health Care/Memory Care, Memory Care
www.thelodgeassistedlivingandmemorycarecommunity.com

The Union

Philip Davis
info@theunioncarson.com
phone: 775-885-7307

302 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Restaurants; Bar; Banquet Facility; Brewery; Coffee House;
www.theunioncarson.com

Ti Amo Italian Grille at Casino Fandango

Court Cardinal
phone: 775-885-7000

3800 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Restaurant
www.casinofandango.com

Ticor Title Company

Steve Schiller
sschiller@ticortitle.com
phone: 775-883-7513

307 W. Winnie Lane, Suite 1
Carson City NV, 89703
Title Company, Escrow
ticortitle.com

Toiyabe Golf Club, LLC

Todd Harmon
tharmon@toiyabegolfclub.com
phone: 775-882-0882

19 Lightning W Ranch Rd.
Carson City NV, 89704
Golf Course; Banquet Facilities
www.toiyabegolfclub.com

TW Appraisals Limited

Thomas Weiss
tomweiss@tomaweiss.com
phone: 775-790-2902

Carson City NV, 89701 Appraisals

Uhart, John Commercial Real Estate

John Uhart
jfUhart@ccim.net
phone: 775-884-1896

301 W. Washington St., Suite 1
Carson City NV, 89703
Real Estate:Commercial
www.jucommercial.com

UniqueHR-Western States

Michael Davis
michaeld@uniquehr.com
phone: 775-451-7576

160 Country Estates Cir #3
Reno NV, 89511
Human Resources; Payroll & Payroll Tax Service; Workers' Compensation Insurance & Claims Management; Workplace Safety; Benefits Administration; Retirement Management; Staffing
www.uniquehr.com

‹ First  < 45 46 47 48 49 >  Last ›