Our Membership


‹ First  < 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›

Carson City Health & Human Services

Nicki Aaker
naaker@carson.org
phone: 775-887-2190
fax: 775-887-2248

900 East Long St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Government; Health Care, Clinic, Immunizations
gethealthycarsoncity.org

Carson City Hyundai

Ronda Hartley
rondahartley@renogm.com
phone: 888-370-2673

3659 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Automobile Dealerships; Automobile Service & Repair
www.carsoncityhyundai.com

Carson City Pediatric Dentistry

Kevin Olson
info@CarsonCityPediatricDentistry.com
phone: 775-461-3800
fax: 775-461-3801

4530 S. Carson St., Suite 5
Carson City NV, 89701
Dentist, Pediatric Dentistry
CarsonCityPediatricDentistry.com

Carson City Plaza Hotel & Events Center

Dwight Millard
phone: 775-883-9500
fax: 775-883-3838

801 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Hotel and Conference Center; Banquet Facility; Conference Center, Pet Friendly Hotel and Conference Center; Banquet Capacity: 4,000 square foot event facility, Full service in-house catering
www.carsoncityplaza.com

Carson City School District

Renae Cortez
rcortez@carson.k12.nv.us
phone: 775-283-2100

1402 W. King St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Schools
www.carsoncityschools.com

Carson City Senior Center Thrift Store

Courtney Warner
cwarner@carson.org
phone: 775-882-0151

911 Beverly Drive
Carson City NV, 89706
Thrift Store, Non Profit, Operated by Carson City Senior Center
www.carson.org/government/departments-g-z/senior-center/thrift-store

Carson City Senior Citizen’s Center

Courtney Warner
cwarner@carson.org
phone: 775-883-0703

911 Beverly Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Senior Citizen Center
www.carson.org/government/departments-g-z/senior-center

Carson City Sheriff’s Office

Sheriff Ken Furlong
kfurlong@carson.org
phone: 775-887-COPS (2677)

911 E. Musser St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Government
www.carson.org/sheriff

Carson City Symphony Association

David Bugli
ehbugli@aol.com
phone: 775-883-4154

PO Box 2001
Carson City NV, 89702
Music
ccsymphony.com

Carson City Tire Pros & Automotive

Larry Krupp
sales@carsoncitytirepros.com
phone: 775-882-PROS (7767)

119 Hot Springs Rd.
Carson City NV, 89706
Tire Sales & Service
www.carsoncitytirepros.com

‹ First  < 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›