Our Membership


‹ First  < 45 46 47 48 49 >  Last ›

United Engine & Machine Company

Nick Mercado
nmercado@uempistons.com
phone: 775-882-7790

1040 Corbett St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.uempistons.com

United Federal Credit Union - Carson Branch

Chuy Ampudia
JAmpudia@unitedfcu.com
phone: 775-329-6673 x 6030

1350 E. Williams St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
Unitedfcu.com

United Federal Credit Union - South Carson Branch

Alex Weckmann
aweckmann@unitedfcu.com
phone: 775-329-6673 x6725

935 Jacks Valley Rd.
Carson City NV, 89705
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.unitedfcu.com

United Site Services of Nevada

Maechel Morrison
maechel.morrison@unitedsiteservices.com
phone: 775-691-4266

71 Curry Way
Carson City NV, 89706
Equipment Rentals
www.unitedsiteservices.com

Universal Analyzers Inc.

Michelle Strahan
michelle.strahan@ametek.com
phone: 775-883-2500

5200 Convair Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.universalanalyzers.com

UNR Co-Op. Ext./CC/Storey

Lindsay Chichester
chichesterl@unce.unr.edu
phone: 775-887-2252

2621 Northgate Lane, Suite 15
Carson City NV, 89706
Schools
www.unce.unr.edu

UPS Store, The

Warren Dalton
store4243@theupsstore.com
phone: 775-887-9101

1894 E. Williams St., Suite 4
Carson City NV, 89701
Mailing Services
www.theupsstore.com

US Bank, Capitol

Mario Ramirez
mario.ramirez@usbank.com
phone: 775-687-8001

1001 N. Stewart St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.usbank.com

US Bank, North Carson

Karrel Messick
karrel.messick@usbank.com
phone: 775-888-8580

3405 Market St., Suite 100
Carson City NV, 89706
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.usbank.com

US Bank, SaveMart

Alexander Weckmann
alexander.weckmann@usbank.com
phone: 775-687-8016

4348 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Banks and Financial Institutions
www.usbank.com

‹ First  < 45 46 47 48 49 >  Last ›