Our Membership


‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›

Bridgeview Bank Mortgage Company

Jon Shafer
j.shafer@mybbmc.com
phone: 775-234-4477

PO Box 2613
Carson City NV, 89702
Mortgage Services
mybbmc.com

Brown & Bigelow

Peter Fishburn
pfishburn@brownandbigelow.com
phone: 775-883-9428

Carson City NV, 89701 Advertising Specialties
www.brownandbigelow.com

Bullis & Company, LLC

Kelly Bullis, CPA, CITRMS
kbullis@bullisandco.com
phone: 775-882-4459

206 S. Division St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Accounting Services Bookkeeping Tax Preparers
www.bullisandco.com

Butler Gourmet Meats LLC

David Theiss
admin@butlermeats.com
phone: 775-883-0211

1909 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Butcher
www.butlermeats.com

Cactus Jack’s Casino

George Higgins
georgehiggins@nuggetcasinos.com
phone: 775-882-8770

420 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Casino/Restaurant
www.nuggetcasinos.com

Calculated Industries, Inc.

Scott Berry
scottb@calculated.com
phone: 775-445-6213

4840 Hytech Drive
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturing & Distribution
www.calculated.com

Caliber Collision

Gaylynn Knox - Field Account Representative
Gaylynn.Knox@CaliberCollision.com
phone: 775-887-9099

405 Moses St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Auto Body Paint, Dent, Glass, and Collision Repair
calibercollision.com

Camelot Party Rentals

Megan Brock
Megan@camelotpartyrentals.com
phone: 775-355-9004
fax: 775-355-9042

152 Coney Island Dr.
Sparks NV, 89431
Party Rentals, Equipment Rental, Wedding Supplies & Services
camelotpartyrentals.com

Camp-N-Town RV Park

Ivan Lepire
phone: 775-883-1123

2438 N. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89706
RV Parks & Campgrounds, Pet Friendly

Capital City Circles Initiative

Tom Blake
capitalcitycircles@gmail.com
phone: 775-883-6506

2621 Northgate Ln., Suite 10
Carson City NV, 89706
Associations; Non- Profit
www.CapitalCityCircles.org

‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›