Real Estate Assistance

Carson City is a beautiful place to call home, with its stunning mountain views, plenty of open space, and welcoming neighborhoods.

To make your move to Carson City even easier, we’ve provided links to local and trusted real estate agents and mortgage lenders, as well as desirable new home communities. This team of real estate professionals can assist you with choosing and buying the right property, and feeling right at home in Carson City. Please choose any of the links below to get started!

Carson City is a relatively safe community. For information regarding statistics go to: http://www.crimemapping.com/map/nv/carsoncity

Apartments

Housing Assistance

Property Managers

Real Estate Agents: 

CarsonCityHomes.com RE/MAX Realty

Stephen Lincoln
stephen@carsoncityhomes.com
phone: 775-841-1000

716 N. Carson St, Ste. E
Carson City, NV, 89701
Real Estate
www.carsoncityhomes.com

Charles Kitchen Realty

Charles Kitchen
realty@charleskitchen.com
phone: 775-882-2513

510 Stafford Way
Carson City, NV, 89701
Real Estate; Property Management
www.charleskitchen.com

Coldwell Banker Select - Krisha Scannapieco

Krisha Scannapieco
krisha.scannapieco@cbselectre.com
phone: 775-881-7962

123 W. Second St.
Carson City, NV, 89703
Real Estate
www.nevadahomedreams.com

Coldwell Banker Select Commercial - Theresa “Teri” Preston - Prime Locations Nevada

Theresa "Teri" Preston
theresa.preston@cbselectre.com
phone: 775-881-7972
fax: 775-737-7698

123 W. Second St.
Carson City, NV, 89703
Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Property Management, Real Estate
www.Theresa.Preston.cbselectre.com

Coldwell Banker Select-Valerie Wyman

Valerie Wyman
valerie.wyman@cbselectre.com
phone: 775-220-0527

123 W. 2nd St.
Carson City, NV, 89703
Real Estate
www.CarsonNVRealEstate.com

Eden Managements

Shelly Aldean
shelly@tristatecommercial.com
phone: 775-885-8282

504 W. 5th St.
Carson City, NV, 89703
Real Estate:Property Management

Eugene Burger Management Corporation

Lori Burger
loriburger@ebmc.com
phone: 775-828-3664

5011 Meadowood Mall Way, Suite 200
Reno, NV, 8902
Real Estate:Property Management
www.ebmc.com

Glenbrook Company

Shelly Aldean
shelly@tristatecommercial.com
phone: 775-885-8282

504 W. 5th St.
Carson City, NV, 89703
Real Estate:Development

Hone Company

Doug Hone
vhone@honecompany.com
phone: 775-782-7327

PO Box 2826
Minden, NV, 89423
Real Estate:Commercial
www.honecompany.com

Mallard Investment Management

Paul Deane
paul.deane@yahoo.com
phone: 775-786-9315

3490 Southampton Dr.
Reno, NV, 89509
Real Estate Commercial
www.mallardinvestments.net/

Millard Realty & Construction

Deanna Mindling
info@millardrealty.com
phone: 775-882-5000
fax: 775-882-1618

1885 E. Long St
Carson City, NV, 89706
Real Estate, Construction, Buying or selling Real Estate; Property management, Real Estate Development, Design, bid, build, General Construction
www.millardrealty.com

NAI Alliance Carson City

Andie Wilson & Brad Bonkowski
brandie@carsonbroker.com
phone: 775-721-2980
fax: 775-434-2998

1000 N Division Street #202
Carson City, NV, 89703
Commercial Real Estate; Commercial Property Management
naialliance.com

NAI Alliance Carson City - Robertson

Bruce Robertson
robertsonb@NAIalliance.com
phone: 775-434-0998

1000 N Division Street #202
Carson City, NV, 8970
Real Estate
NAIalliance.com

Nevada Premier Commercial

Rob Joiner
rjoiner@nevadapremier.com
phone: 775-721-4252

1817 N. Stewart St., Ste 15
Carson City, NV, 89706
Commercial Real Estate; Office phone: 775-883-2290 ex 115
www.nevadapremier.com

Nevada Style - Coldwell Banker Select - Bob Fredlund Realtor & General Contractor

Bob Fredlund
bob@nevadastyle.net
phone: 775-720-8501

123 W. 2nd St.
Carson City, NV, 89703
Real Estate; General Contractor: Builder; Construction, Home Improvements;
www.nevadastyle.net

RCM Realty - Fagan

Loretta Fagan
evensonfamily@msn.com
phone: 775-690-0396

1000 N. Division St, Ste 101
Carson City, NV, 89703
Real Estate

RCM Realty Group - McFadden

Heidi McFadden
heidimcfadden@outlook.com
phone: 775-882-6300
fax: 775-432-0313

1000 N. Division St., STE 101
Carson City, NV, 89703
Real Estate; Residential; Commercial; Property Management
RCMGroupNV.com

RCM Realty Group - The Smith Team

Sandi Smith & Kari Breuer
info@smithteamnv.com
phone: 775-841-7373

320 N. Carson St.
Carson City, NV, 89701
Real Estate
smithteamnv.com

RJS Properties, Inc.

Richard Staub
rstaubesq@att.net
phone: 775-882-6888

1007 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV, 89702
Real Estate:Development, Executive Suites

Sheerins, Inc.

JoAnn Sheerin
phone: 775-882-5017

PO Box 616
Carson City, NV, 89702
Real Estate

Uhart, John Commercial Real Estate

John Uhart
jfUhart@ccim.net
phone: 775-884-1896

301 W. Washington St., Suite 1
Carson City, NV, 89703
Real Estate:Commercial
www.jucommercial.com

Valley Realty & Management

Nate Harris
info@vramonline.com
phone: 775-885-5055

3246 N. Carson St., Suite 100
Carson City, NV, 89706
Real Estate
www.vramonline.com