Spotlights

Chamber announces health insurance program with Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield


We’ve partnered with the Las Vegas Metro Chamber of Commerce to offer our small business members and sole proprietors an opportunity to purchase health insurance through Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield.

This is a new member service and our partnership with the Las Vegas Metro Chamber gives us more buying power for better rates.

Many health insurance companies do not offer coverage for sole proprietors, so this makes our health program quite desirable.

ONLY CHAMBER MEMBERS CAN SIGN UP FOR THIS PROGRAM THROUGH CHAMBER HEALTH INSURANCE BROKERS ONLY!

 

We will review our website daily to assure that we are always current.  Those not paying their membership investment within 60 days of the due date will be dropped.  New members are listed the day they become newly paid members.

If a member drops membership, the policy will be cancelled.  Current and new members will receive a quote for two years of coverage with no premium increases.  There are many added features included in the program that will be pointed out by your Chamber member broker.

 

Contact your Chamber member health care broker today for a quote.

The current Chamber member health insurance brokers are:

 

Alpine Insurance

Yvonne Rickman

yrickman@alpine-insurance.com  

phone: 883-5000 ext. 201

fax: 775-687-2534

3352 Goni Rd., Suite 164

Carson City, NV  89706  

www.alpine-insurance.com

 

Alpine Insurance

Colby Ballingham

phone: 775-829-2345 ext 143

fax: 775-829-2416

cballingham@alpine-insurance.com

6160 Plumas Street Suite #100

Reno, NV 89519

www.alpine-insurance.com

 

Clark & Associates of Nevada, Inc.

Valerie J. Clark

valerie@clarkandassoc.com

phone: 775-828-7420

9425 Double R Blvd, Ste F

Reno, NV 89521                

www.clarkandassoc.com

 

eCoverage Inc.

Bill Collier

bill@ecoverageins.com

phone: 775-346-3700

769 Basque Way

Ste 600

Carson City, NV 89706    

www.ecoverageins.com

 

FIG Financial Insurance Group, Inc.

Cynthia Bunt Agency Inc.

cynthia.bunt@fignow.com

phone: 775-882-8008

fax: 775-841-4036

501 N. Minnesota St.

Carson City, NV  89703  

https://fignow.com

 

Jewels Benefits, Inc.

Julie Ann Evans

julieann@jewelsbenefits.com

phone: 775-883-6052

PO Box 21934

Carson City, NV  89721

www.jewelsbenefits.com

 

Warren Reed Insurance

Jeff Long

jeff@warrenreed.com

phone: 775-782-2277

fax: 775-782-8923

1521 Hwy 395 N

Gardnerville, NV  89410

www.warrenreed.com

 

USI Insurance Services

Dennis Bass

dennis.bass@usi.com

phone: 775-335-2120

fax: 610-537-2335

5355 Kietzke Ln., Ste 101

Reno, NV 89511

www.usi.com